09 Aug

Coach Maxwell Konadu names Black Stars 'B' final squad for Burkina Faso clash; 12 players dropped

Coach Maxwell Konadu has announced his final squad for the 2018 CHAN qualifier against Burkina Faso.
A 28-man contingent which consist of 18 players and ten officials left the shores of Ghana on Wednesday evening.
Burkina Faso will host the home-based senior national of Ghana in the first league tie on Saturday.
Below is the full squad for the trip;
Goalkeepers : Felix Annan (Asante Kotoko), Joseph Addo (Aduana Stars)
Defenders : Amos Frimpong (Asante Kotoko), Daniel Darkwah (Aduana Stars), Awal Mohammed (Asante Kotoko), Musah Nuhu (WAFA SC), Samuel Sarfo (Liberty Professionals), Moro Ibrahim (Bolga All Stars)
Midfielders : Gideon Waja (WAFA SC), Isaac Twum (Inter Allies), Winful Cobbinah (Hearts of Oak), Farouk Mohammed (Elmina Sharks), Patrick Razak (Hearts of Oak), Zakaria Mumuni (Aduana Stars), Thomas Abbey (Hearts of Oak), Emmanuel Gyamfi (Asante Kotoko)
Strikers : Felix Addo (Elmina Sharks), Saddick Adams (Asante Kotoko)
leftA Comprehensive Football News and Information delivery; offers a one-stop shop for easy access to up-to-date football news relevant to all people. Kickgh.com......The Mine of Football News !!!


1. The use of quotations in all articles published by Kickgh.com are allowed provided the quotations used in your articles are credited. 2. No information in any of the articles published by kickgh.com must be used on any other website without permission from the site owners or without crediting Kickgh.com. Write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to seek permission officially from the owners of Kickgh.com. Failure to adhere to this copyright law will result in court suit. All rights reserved.