Friday, 22 July 2016 11:24

Didi Dramani names team to face Senegal Featured

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Coach Mas-ud Didi Dramani has named a strong squad to face Senegal in the 2017 African Youth Qualifier last round second leg tie this afternoon at the Cape Coast Stadium.
The former Asante Kotoko trainer and his charges are eyeing to overturn their 3-1 defeat to book a place to next year's tournament.
He made only a change in his squad as Saliu Babawo replace Wa All Stars enforcer Mohammed Amando.
Newly signed FC Twente winger Yaw Yeboah will be in midfield alongside Michael Otu and Charles Boateng.
Kumasi Asante Kotoko forward Dauda Mohammed and Jonah Osabutey will lead the attack.
Starting line-up to face Senegal
Kwame Baah, Kingsley Fobi, Moses Sarpong, Daniel Amoah, Nicholas Opoku, Saliu Babawo, Michael Otu, Charles Boateng, Yaw Yeboah, Jonah Osabutey, Dauda Mohammed 
Subs: Abass Issah, Enock Adu, Issahaku konda, Emmanuel Yeboah, Evans Mensah, Frederick Yamoah, Ben Asiedu 
Read 1869 times